Jillian Klaff

jillian for teamweb

Jillian Klaff JKlaff@jillianklaff.com Cell: 203.858.2095 Fax: 203.682.0881 … [Read more...]

Megan Donofrio

megan for teamweb

Megan Donofrio megan.donofrio@raveis.com Direct:  (203) 635-0237 I am a full service Realtor who specializes in new construction and exceptional properties.  Jillian Klaff Homes is the #3 Top … [Read more...]

Sally Bohling

sally for teamweb

Sally Bohling Sally.Bohling@raveis.com cell: (203) 856-9185  office:  (203) 227.4343 Fax: (203) 635-6648    I got my start in the luxury residential market in Westport, where I oversaw the … [Read more...]

Robin Jossen

robin for teamweb

Robin Jossen robin.jossen@raveis.com Cell:  203.521.1518   Office 203.227.4343 Fax 203.635.6630 Born and raised in Fairfield County. Graduate of Sacred Heart University.  Westport resident for … [Read more...]

Andrea Morelli

and for feature webourteam

Andrea Morelli andrea.morelli@Raveis.com Cell:     203.556.9317 Fax:     203.682.9357 Andrea Morelli - VP Marketing and Client Services Andrea joins William Raveis and the Jillian Klaff homes … [Read more...]

Lisa Neumyer

lisa for team

Lisa Neumyer lisa.neumyer@raveis.com Cell:  (814)876-0885 I'm proud to be on The Jillian Klaff Homes Team, the #3 Top Producing Team WWRE Company wide, specializing in new construction and … [Read more...]

© 2015 Jillian Klaff, Realtor licensed in the state of Connecticut · Log in · real estate web: darrylo